Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying River Haven Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Excellent place!!!!! Wonderful and relaxed atmosphere, knowledgeable staff along with a quality haircut what more could you ask for? Yes the prices maybe a bit higher than most places but I have no problem paying a bit more for quality and the feeling I have when I leave there. myself I cant say enough good thing about this place never once have had a bad experience here in the year I've been coming here!!!!!

(Troy H., 184 days ago)

Just wonderful!

(Anonymous, 332 days ago)

It was such a relaxing, enjoyable time spent with my daughter, Tracy. We both felt nicely pampered by your wonderful staff of Katie & Beth. I'm sure we'll be back again! Thank you.

(Anonymous, 423 days ago)

(Anonymous, 470 days ago)

I am not a fan of going to new hair places a lot but i wanted something closer to home. I am SO glad I came here! Bethany made me feel super comfortable and was so great. She explained everything extremely well and made recommendations on how to get the style I wanted for my hair type. I will definitely be coming back in the future.

(Anonymous, 527 days ago)

Wish their was a 10 star option because this salon is very deserving of it!!!! For the first time in years I was 100% happy with my hair when I left, felt good about myself and felt completely pampered! More salons should take note of the customer service that is displayed in this salon! Thanks so much Hayley Honish, can't wait to get pampered at my next appointment!! Your salon is a Class Act!!!

(Anonymous, 536 days ago)

(Anonymous, 587 days ago)

Quick service and fixed my hair to perfection

(Anonymous, 637 days ago)

I was almost skeptical of coming in to get my hair colored today. There years ago, I had my hair bleached at the salon. The stylist, then, slathered the product onto my scalp and it gave me a chemical burn. When it wouldn't go away, I contacted the salon and they said to put aloe on it. No, I'm sorry, no, whst can we do to make your experience now positiv? Nothing at alL. I was very displeased and vowed never tk return to river haven For my hair. I sucked it up and went in today because I know their products are not as harsh. And I will forever be going back. Bethany was amazing and everybody is so friendly! I came out with an amazing red hair thst is to die for. I am so happy I changed my mind and came into the salon today! Thanks Bethany!

(Anonymous, 816 days ago)

I really like what you guys do but I think nails prices are high. So I will be going somewhere different for that but I love the body treatment.

(Anonymous, 896 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for River Haven Salon & Spa
 
Security Code